Kontaktuppgifter

Anders Georgson, ordförande
070-648 69 65
anders.georgson@ssab.com

Karin Dahlstedt, kassör
070-315 04 61
karin.dahlstedt@akzonobel.com

Kari Elderot, sekreterare/vice ordf
072-709 40 39
kari.elderot@astrazenica.com

Svante Sjölander, ledamot
070-482 28 65
svante.sjolander@st1.se

Mikael Karlberg, ledamot
070-538 36 79
mikael.karlberg@lkab.com

Peter Dime, ledamot
070-870 09 25
peter.dime@telia.com

Anders Svedlund, ledamot
076-134 96 26
anders.svedlund@sandvik.com

Suppleanter

Mikael Svälas
070-205 52 92
mikael.svalas@ssab.com

Duminda Manukularatne
073-988 59 44
dma@kubal.se

Martin S Johansson
070-287 47 64
martin.johansson2@ssab.com

Uppdaterat: 2017-10-11

Bli medlem