Kontaktuppgifter

 

 

Föreningsstyrelsen

Anders Georgson, ordförande
SSAB, Borlänge
0243-724 23, 0706-48 69 65
anders.georgson@ssab.se

Karin Dahlstedt, kassör
Akzo Nobel Pulp and Performance Chemicals AB, Ånge
0690-154 25, 0703-15 04 61
karin.dahlstedt@akzonobel.com

Hans Sjöström, sekreterare/vice ordförande
SSAB EMEA AB, Oxelösund
0155-25 48 64, 070-631 56 68
hans.sjostrom@ssab.com

Erika Hjort, ledamot
Akzo Nobel Pulp and Performance Chemicals AB, Ånge
0690-154 95, 070-205 86 83
erika.hjort@akzonobel.com

Peter Markström, ledamot
Boliden Mineral AB, Boliden
0910-77 40 09, 070-378 05 12
peter.markstrom@boliden.com

Svante Sjölander, ledamot
St1 Refinery AB, Göteborg
031-744 61 15, 070-482 28 65
svante.sjolander@st1.se

Gert-Arne Hagentoft, ledamot
Perstorp Specialty Chemicals AB, Perstorp
0435-381 68, 072-245 91 11
g.hagentoft@telia.com


Suppleanter

Peter Dime
046-16 02 00, 0706-44 66 92
peter.dime@telia.com

Kari Elderot
072-709 40 39
kari.elderot@astrazeneca.com

Mikael Karlberg
070-319 62 28, 070-538 36 79
mikael.karlberg@lkab.com


Revisorer

Hanni Ahmed
040-35 50 00, 0708-35 09 09
hanilove79@hotmail.com

Larry Petersen
0303-87 68 27, 076-949 74 71
larry.petersen@inovyn.com


Revisorersuppleant

Ingemar Tönnberg
0563-177 37, 070-554 07 48
ingemar.tonnberg@tyfonmail.se

Uppdaterat: 2016-04-28

Bli medlem