Kontaktuppgifter

Styrelsen för Ledarna inom privat tjänstesektor 

 

Lorri Mortensen Mates, ordförande
lorri@lipt.se

0708-250 366

   
Raymond Holmström, vice ordförande
raymond@lipt.se
073-262 02 01
   
Carola Högfors, kassör
carola@lipt.se
073-436 61 32
   
David Roos, ledamot
david@lipt.se
070-556 67 88
   
Jenny Hagström, ledamot
jenny@lipt.se
070-892 40 66
   
  Catarina Edman, ledamot
catarina@lipt.se
0709-705 045
   
  Bennert Karlsson, ledamot
bennert@lipt.se
070-518 81 39
   
Susann Markow, sekreterare
susann@lipt.se
070-763 31 82
 
   
Moa Wallgård, suppleant
moa@lipt.se
070-586 61 46
   
 

Anders Lehult, suppleant
anders@lipt.se
070-224 76 83

   
  Reza Rad, suppleant
reza@lipt.se
070-782 28 99

  

Text: Raymond Holmström Uppdaterat: 2016-11-22

Bli medlem