Styrelse och revisorer

Styrelse;

Björn Karlsson
Ordförande
070-511 65 33
bjorn.karlsson@sodra.com
SSF-klubb Södra Skog

Sven-Erik Sjöberg
Kassör
070-331 52 30
ses025043469@gmail.com
SSF-klubb Sverige

Ola Hallberg
Sekreterare
070-303 69 22
ola.hallberg@billrudkorsnas.com
SSF-klubb BillerudKorsnäs

Martin Norberg
Vice ordförande
070-205 31 11
martin.norberg@natraalven.se
SSF-klubb Sverige

Yvonne Hedman Nordlander
Ledamot och webbredaktör
070-584 45 59
yvonne.hedman.nordlander@bergvikskog.se
SSF-klubb Sverige

Thomas Esbjörnsson
Ledamot
070-550 82 35
thomas.esbjornsson@sveaskog.se
SSF-klubb Sveaskog

Mårten Gustafsson
Ledamot
070-482 81 62, 010-340 18 92
marten.gustavsson@mellanskog.se
SSF-klubb Mellanskog Skf

Rikard Hansson
Suppleant
070-237 32 66
rikard.hansson@sca.com

Göran Wikman
Suppleant
070-235 45 93
goran.wikman@sca.com

Ove Eriksson
Suppleant
070-224 26 32
ove.eriksson@norra.se

Fredrik Allemog
Suppleant
070-655 80 61
fredrik.allemog@sodra.com

Revisorer och revisorssuppleanter;

Tommy Lag
Revisor
070-585 75 51
tommy.lag@storaenso.com

Erik Karlsson
Revisor
073-026 79 26
bonnahylte@hotmail.com

Erik Alne
Revisorssuppleant
010-471 63 36
erik.alne@sodra.com

Stig-Björn Hallin
Revisorssuppleant
070-217 76 52
stig-bjorn.hallin@natraalven.se