Kontaktuppgifter

Styrelsen för Ledarna inom offentlig sektor

Lars-Olof Uhlin

Lars-Olof Uhlin, ordförande
larsolov.uhlin@umea.se

 

 

Robert Winroth

 

Robert Winroth, vice ordförande
robert.winroth@vll.se

 


Claus Grue, sekreterare 
claus.grue@gmail.com

Susanne Andersson

Susanne Andersson, kassör
susanne.andersson@tullverket.se

 

Karin Wrannvik

 

Karin Wrannvik, ledamot
karin.wrannvik@stockholm.se

 


Helene Krantz, ledamot
helene.krantz@mark.se

Tina Karlsson, suppleant
tina.a.karlsson@linkoping.se

                                 
Daniel Kåreda, suppleant
daniel.kareda@svedala.se

Uppdaterat: 2015-11-23

Bli medlem