Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Energi & Teknik.

Ordförande

Michael Andersson
E.ON Energilösningar AB
Box 1830
701 18 Örebro
070-525 01 29
michael.andersson@eon.se                      

Vice ordförande

Christer Gustafsson
Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
Forsmarksverken
742 03 Östhammar
070-298 22 84, 0173-82284
chg@forsmark.vattenfall.se                      

Kassör

Lars Nydén
Vattenfall AB
070-678 85 88,  0340-66 70 00
lars.nyden@vattenfall.com

Sekreterare

Elisabeth Stensson Nordensten
E.ON Kundsupport Sverige AB
Östra Promenaden 5
601 71 Norrköping
073-049 92 25
elisabeth.nordensten@eon.se

Ordinarie styrelseledamöter

Christer Gustafsson
Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
Forsmarksverken
742 03 Östhammar
070-298 22 84, 0173-82284
chg@forsmark.vattenfall.se              

Elisabeth Stensson Nordensten
E.ON Kundsupport Sverige AB
Östra Promenaden 5
601 71 Norrköping
073-049 92 25
elisabeth.nordensten@eon.se                   

Per Bergqvist
Mölndal Energi AB
Aminogatan 21
421 35 Mölndal
070-769 08 91, 031-866521
per.bergqvist@molndalenergi.se

Kerstin Karusseit
Upplands Energi
Ramsjövägen 46
Björklinge
070-305 16 68, 018- 678414
kerstin.karusseit@gmail.com                    

Anna Weisz Rinkeberg
Kraftringen AB
Malmö
070-304 58 20
anna.weisz-rinkeberg@kraftringen.se

Suppleanter (i ordningsföljd)

Tomas Berglund
Stockholmexergi
076-763 2990
tomas.berglund@stockholmexergi.se                  

Jonas Danielsson
UmeåEnergi AB
070-6440339
jonas.danielsson@umeaenergi.se             

Bengt-Arne Möller 
Vattenfall AB
070-237 99 96, 08-6718920
bengt-arne.moller@vattenfall.com