Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Energi & Teknik.

Ordförande

Christer Gustafsson
Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
070-298 22 84
christer.gustafsson2@vattenfall.com  

Vice ordförande

Anna Weisz 
Landskrona Energi
070-304 58 20
anna.weisz@landskronaenergi.se        

Kassör

Tomas Berglund
076-763 2990
tomas.berglund@stockholmexergi.se

Sekreterare

Jonas Danielsson
Metacon

jonas.danielsson@metacon.com

Ordinarie styrelseledamöter  

Eva Jirhem
Vattenfall Eldistribution AB
0767-67 82 98
eva.jirhem@vattenfall.com

Johanna Sellevi
E.on Energidistribution AB
johanna.sellevi@eon.se

Ann Boije af Gennäs

Fortum 
ann.boije.af.gennas@fortum.com

Suppleanter (i ordningsföljd)

Johan Strömberg

Kalmar Vatten

johan.stromberg@kvab.kalmar.se

Erika Miholich

Electrolux
erika.miholich@electrolux.com