Kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Energi & Teknik.

Michael Andersson, ordförande 
E.On Värme Sverige AB
070-525 01 29
michael.andersson@eon.se

Christer Gustafsson, sekreterare
Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
070-298 22 84
chg@forsmark.vattenfall.se

Lars Nydén, kassör
Vattenfall AB 
070-678 85 88, 0340-66 70 00
nyden@telia.com

Birgitta Carlsson Allmér, ledamot
Vattenfall AB
070-672 45 29
birgitta.carlsson-allmer@vattenfall.com

Annika Wallblom Norlund, ledamot
Fortum
070-3445702
annika.wallblom.norlund@fortum.com

Elisabeth Stensson Nordensten, ledamot
E.On Kundsupprt Sverige AB 
073-049 92 25
elisabeth.nordensten@eon.se

Per Bergqvist, ledamot
Mölndal Energi
031-86 65 21, 070-769 08 91
per.bergqvist@molndalenergi.se

Kerstin Karusseit, ledamot
Upplands Energi AB
018-67 84 14, 070-305 16 68
kerstin.karusseit@gmail.com

Börje Glimsuppleant
Vattenfall AB
0920-77048, 0706956065
borje.glim@vattenfall.com 

Anders Eriksson, suppleant
Vattenfall AB
0155-29 31 12, 070-554 25 56
anders1.eriksson@vattenfall.com

Leif Haag
, suppleant
Ellevio
08-6718920, 070-344 52 50
leif.haag@fortum.com 

Patrick Nyfors, avgått
Per Olov Ljungavgått