Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Energi & Teknik.

Ordförande

Christer Gustafsson
Forsmarks Kraftgrupp AB
Forsmarksverken
742 03 Östhammar
070-298 22 84
christer.gustafsson2@vattenfall.com  

Vice ordförande

Anna Weisz Rinkeberg
Kraftringen AB
Malmö
070-304 58 20
anna.weisz-rinkeberg@kraftringen.se          

Kassör

Tomas Berglund
Fogsvansvägen 7
126 38 Hägersten
076-763 2990
tomas.berglund@stockholmexergi.se

Sekreterare

Jonas Danielsson
Afry

jonas.danielsson@afry.com

Ordinarie styrelseledamöter  

Eva Jirhem
Vattenfall Eldistribution AB
0767-67 82 98
eva.jirhem@vattenfall.com

Johanna Sellevi
E.on Energidistribution AB
johanna.sellevi@eon.se

Anna Röske
WDP

Suppleanter (i ordningsföljd)

Ann Boije af Gennäs
ann.boije.af.gennas@fortum.com

Johan Strömberg
johan.stromberg@kvab.kalmar.se

Erika Miholich
erika.miholich@yahoo.com