Kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom privat tjänstesektor.

Lorri Mortensen Mates, ordförande

0708-25 03 66
lorri@lipt.se

Carola Högfors, kassör

073-436 61 32
carola@lipt.se

Fredrik Sjöblom, ledamot

076-812 54 65
fredrik@lipt.se

 

Catarina Edman, ledamot

0709-70 50 45
catarina@lipt.se

Pontus Dilén, ledamot

070-279 02 68
pontus@lipt.se

 

Christine Karmfalk, ledamot

070-285 39 10
christine@lipt.se 

David Roos, ledamot

070-556 67 88
david@lipt.se

Torbjörn Hanzi, ledamot

0708-96 05 51
torbjorn@lipt.se 

Ingela Wickström, suppleant

0725-42 90 90
ingela@lipt.se 

Anders Lehult, suppleant

070-224 76 83
anders@lipt.se

Reza Rad, suppleant

070-782 28 99
reza@lipt.se