Kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Processindustrin.

Styrelseledamöter

Mikael Svälas, ordförande

SSAB Borlänge
070-205 52 92
mikael.svalas@ssab.com 

Peter Olsson-Andrée, vice ordförande

Sandvik Sandviken 
070-222 48 55
peter.olsson-andree@sandvik.com  

Pia Gustavsson, kassör

Ardagh Group Limmared
072-080 86 66
pia.gustavsson@ardaghgroup.com 

Svante Sjölander, sekreterare

St1 Refinery AB Göteborg
070-482 28 65
svante.sjolander@st1.se 

Stefan Tallfjärd, ledamot

LKAB Gällivare
070-319 16 14
stefan.tallfjard@lkab.com 

Marie Boderos, ledamot

Marcus Lansink, ledamot

Kubal Sundsvall
073-988 58 88
mr@kubal.se 

Styrelsesuppleanter

Petra Olofsson, suppleant

Aimpoint AB
070-175 26 11
petra.olofsson@aimpoint.com 

Jessica Guve Fingal, suppleant

AstraZeneca Södertälje
0727-24 25 16
jessica.guve-fingal@astrazeneca.com 

Revisorer

Karin Dahlstedt, revisor

Nouryon Sundsvall
070-315 0461
karin.dahlstedt@nouryon.com 

Hanni Ahmed, revisor

Tina Söderlund, revisor suppleant

AstraZeneca Södertälje
076-779 77 21
tina.soderlund@astrazeneca.com 

Martin S Johansson, revisor suppleant

SSAB Oxelösund
070-287 47 64
martin.johansson2@ssab.com 

Valberedning

Martin S Johansson, sammankallande

SSAB Oxelösund
070-287 47 64
martin.johansson2@ssab.com 

Tina Söderlund, revisor suppleant

AstraZeneca Södertälje
076-779 77 21
tina.soderlund@astrazeneca.com 

Peter Markström

Boliden Mineral AB, Boliden
0910-77 40 09
peter.markstrom@boliden.com 

Linda Adamsson

Sandvik Mining and Rock Technology
070-616 03 10
linda.adamsson@sandvik.com