Kontaktuppgifter

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till styrelsen för Ledarna inom Processindustrin.

Anders Georgson, ordförande
070-648 69 65
anders.georgson@ssab.com

Karin Dahlstedt, kassör
070-315 04 61
karin.dahlstedt@akzonobel.com

Kari Elderot, sekreterare/vice ordf.
072-709 40 39
kari.elderot@astrazeneca.com

Svante Sjölander, ledamot
070-482 28 65
svante.sjolander@st1.se

Mikael Karlberg, ledamot
070-538 36 79
mikael.karlberg@cementa.se

Mikael Svälas, ledamot
070-205 52 
mikael.svalas@ssab.com 

Anders Svedlund, ledamot
076-134 96 26
anders.svedlund@sandvik.com

Suppleanter 

Duminda Manukularatne
073-988 59 44
dma@kubal.se

Martin S Johansson
070-287 47 64
martin.johansson2@ssab.com

Valberedning

Stefan Tallfjärd

Stefan Lindqvist

Boris Parezanovic

Marie Boderos